Celebration in Kota Kinabalu – 27 Aug 2022

On 27 August 2022, EMPTA Advisor Leong Kim Hoe, Deputy Chairman Tan Hang Chai, Secretary General Kenneth Cheng, Treasurer Eric Oon, Social Secretary Teh Kian Chong, Assistant Social Secretary Albert Ng as well as Committee Members Christie Tan, Elsie Hong and Fifi Leong attended the anniversary dinner of Cycle & Motor Parts Traders’ Association Kota […]

Courtesy visit of MRPMA – 23 Aug 2022

The Malaysian Rubber Products Manufacturers’ Association (MRPMA) made a courtesy visit to EMPTA on 23 August 2022. The delegation was led by MRPMA President Yeaw Kok Kwey and received by EMPTA Chairman Kau Peng Yap, Assistant Secretary General Darren Wong, Assistant Treasurer Fong Koh Fu and Committee Member Christie Tan. During the meeting, both sides […]